Social Icons

twitterfacebookgoogle pluslinkedinrss feedemail

Pages

Latest Updates

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

List of Hotels, Pension Houses, Inns and Resorts in the Greater Dumaguete Area

Complete List of Hotels, Pension Houses, Inns and Resorts in the Greater Dumaguete Area

DUMAGUETE-DOWNTOWN

1. Hotel Essencia http://www.hotel-essencia.com/
2. Hotel Palwa http://www.hotelpalwa.com/
3. Hotel Nicanor http://www.hotelnicanor.com/
4. Bethel Guest House http://bethelguesthouse.com/
5. C&L Bayview Inn http://www.coconutinsider.com/dumagu...yviewinn.shtml
6. C&L Suites Inn http://www.coconutinsider.com/dumagu...yviewinn.shtml
7. Obdulia's Business Inn http://www.obduliashotel.com/
8. Coco Grande Hotel http://www.cocograndehotel.com/
9. Check Inn http://checkinn.com.ph/about2.php
10. Harold's Mansion http://haroldsmansion.com/
11. Grand Pensionne Plaza http://www.coconutinsider.com/dumagu...nneplaza.shtml
12. J&J Hotelier http://www.touroriental.com/wheretos...tal-hotel.html
13. OK Pension http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...ONNE-HOUSE.png
14. Ildesefa Suites Inn http://www.touroriental.com/wheretos...tal-hotel.html
15. Asia Novotel http://www.touroriental.com/wheretos...tal-hotel.html
16. La Residencia Al Mar http://laresidencialmar.com/
17. Honeycomb Tourist Inn http://honeycombtouristinn.com/
18. Plaza Maria Luisa http://www.coconutinsider.com/dumagu...ia_luisa.shtml
19. Gazebo Pension http://bestdumaguetehotels.com/dumag...nne_house.html
20. University Pension (U-Pension) http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-U-...28200497239207
21. Hotel Camila http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...TEL-CAMILA.png
22. Vintage Inn http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...INTAGE-INN.png
23. PHCCI Hotel http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...HCCI-HOTEL.png
24. Insular Hotel http://www.touroriental.com/wheretos...tal-hotel.html
25. Home Quest Lodge http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...UEST-LODGE.png
26. Kapamilya Lodge http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...ILYA-LODGE.png
27. Worldview Pension http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...SION-PLAZA.png
28. St. Francis Pension http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...SION-HOUSE.png
29. Pamela's Pension House http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...ete-Pamela.png
30. Avenue Park Hotel http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...eparkhotel.png
31. Aldea Lodge http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...ldea-Lodge.png
32. Coastal Inn http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...OASTAL-INN.png
33. Cris-Fil's Lodge http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...sfilslodge.png
34. Opena's Hotel http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...91AS-HOTEL.png
35. Emeraldville Homes http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...VILLE-HOME.png
36. Mariyah Gallery http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...H-GALLERY-.png
37. Bar'ko Pension - Flores Cor. Gothong Ave.
38. Balay sa Alumni sa FU - Foundation University Campus
39. Silliman Guesthouse (Alumni Hall) - Silliman University Campus
40. Lodgers Family Home http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...familyhome.png

DUMAGUETE-NORTH

41. Royal Suite Inn http://www.coconutinsider.com/dumagu...suiteinn.shtml
42. Florentina Homes http://florentinahomes.com/
43. South Sea Resort Hotel http://southseahotel.wordpress.com/
44. Islands Leisure Hotel www.islandsleisurehotel.com
45. RM Guesthouse http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...UEST-HOUSE.png
46. One Bethany Place http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...thanyplace.png
47. Casa de Monteverde http://casademonteverde.com/
48. Bolmon Guesthouse http://www.bolmonguesthouse.com/
49. Moriah Pension Inn http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...ension-Inn.png
50. Negros Oriental Conv. Center and Hotel http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...QUA-CENTER.png
51. Nyla's Pension - Capitol Area (near the Convention Center)
52. YMCA Guesthouse http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...UEST-HOUSE.png
53. Residencia Maximo - EJ Blanco Drive, Piapi
54. Jora Ville Pension House - Valencia Drive, Daro
55. BSP Guest House http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...UEST-HOUSE.png

DUMAGUETE-SOUTH

56. Sta. Monica Beach Club http://www.stamonicabeachclubdumague...FeVMpgodPg0Ajg
57. Tiptop Tower Suites http://www.tiptoptower.com/
58. El Oriente Beach Resort http://www.facebook.com/pages/OST-El...30419167033690
59. Go Hotel http://gohotels.ph/dumaguete
60. Manhattan Suites Inn https://www.facebook.com/ManhattanSuitesInn?ref=stream
61. Negros Lodging House http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...GING-HOUSE.png
62. Dumaguete Springs Apartelle http://dumaguetesprings.com/
63. Banilad Pensionne House http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...onne-House.png

SIBULAN, SAN JOSE and AMLAN

64. Bravo Golf Hotel http://www.bravogolfhotel.com/
65. Lu King Inn http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lu-Kin...10571252312280
66. Casa Margaritha http://www.casamargaritha.com/
67. Sea Forest Resort http://seaforestresort.com/site/
68. Villa Pedro http://www.villa-pedro.com.ph/WELCOME.html
69. Sibulan Municipal Traveller's Inn http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...VELERS-INN.png
70. Azalea http://proudlydumaguete.blogspot.com...-san-jose.html
71. Wuthering Heights Resort http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...GHTS-HOTEL.png
72. Amlan Paradise http://www.amlanparadise.com/
73. Escosas Resort http://escosasresort.exxusmedia.com/index.html
74. Baybayon Beach Resort http://www.touroriental.com/img/stay...ACH-RESORT.png
75. Amlan Bluewater http://www.phioxee.com/2012/05/bluer...ch-resort.html

DAUIN, APO ISLAND, ZAMBOANGUITA and SIATON

76. Amontillado http://www.amontilladoresort.com/
77. Apo Island Resort http://www.apoislandresort.com/
78. Aqualandia http://www.aqua-landia.com/
79. Atlantis http://www.atlantishotel.com/
80. Atmosphere http://www.atmosphereresorts.com/
81. Bahura http://www.bahura.com/
82. El Dorado http://www.eldoradobeachresort.com/
83. Liquid Dumaguete http://www.liquiddumaguete.com/
84. Mike's Dauin Beach Resort http://www.mikesbeachresort.com/
85. Private Residence Resort http://www.privateresidencevipresort.com/
86. Puerto Citas http://www.puertocitas.com/
87. Pura Vida http://www.pura-vida.ph/
88. Dauin Palm http://www.dauinpalm.com/english/resorts.html
89. Gracey Dive Resort http://graceydiveresort.blogspot.com...1_archive.html
90. Sea Dream Resort www.sea-dream-resorts.com/
91. Malatapay Dive Resort http://www.malatapay-diving-resort.com/
92. Well Beach http://www.wellbeach.com/
93. Thalatta Resort http://www.thalattaresort.com/
90. Antulang http://www.antulang.com/new/main.html
94. Kookoo's Nest http://kookoosnest.com.ph/
95. Balanan Lake http://negrostourism.com/?p=158
96. Casa Don Teo http://www.facebook.com/pages/Casa-d...b/239701217510
97. Monarch Sands http://www.facebook.com/MonarchSandsBeachResort

BACONG and VALENCIA

98. Dumaguete Springs http://www.dumaguetesprings.com/
99. Le Toundra Peak - Bacong
100. Bambulo http://bambulo.com/ 

101. Forest Camp http://boyplakwatsa.com/2010/05/23/f...gros-oriental/
102. Ocean24 Resort http://ocean24resort.com/
103. Pigeon Resort http://www.facebook.com/pigeonresort
104. Aquatica at Tierra Alta http://www.philsouth.com/index.php/h...esort-valencia
105. Colonnade Pool http://www.facebook.com/pages/Colonn...29901347031289

OTHER ACCOMMODATION/TRANSIENT FACILITIES

106. Emmaus Retreat House - http://www.touroriental.com/wheretos...tal-hotel.html
107. GSP Guesthouse
108. Private Garden Resort
109. Salesian Retreat Center
110. Villa Tara Guesthouse
111. Bacong Treehouse
112. Aaah! Inn
113. Liberty's Lodge http://www.apoisland.com/

2 comments:

  1. I really enjoy reading the post, thanks for sharing I really like it, thank you guys.

    Hotel in Bryce Canyon

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Please Donate To Bitcoin Address: [[address]]

Donation of [[value]] BTC Received. Thank You.
 

Sample text

Free SEO Tools

eXTReMe Tracker

Sample Text

Proudly Dumaguete - Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
 
Proudly Dumaguete - Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental